skip to Main Content

Welcome to Zodiac Signs Meanings

Welcome to our website

Find meanings, characteristics, descriptions, explanation, personality traits and physical features of various zodiac signs.

Definition: The term zodiac comes from Ancient Greek Zodiakos Kyklos and refers to a ‘circle of the animals.’

The Zodiac consists of 12(twelve) different sun signs. Date of birth of a person determines which zodiac sign belongs to him. The signs of the Zodiac can give us great insights into our characteristics, personality traits, physical features, talents and special qualities we posses. You can find a great deal of relevant information/description about yourself through reading about your Zodiac sign.

Aries – March 21 – April 20

Gemini – May 22 – June 21

Leo – July 23 – August 21

Libra – September 24 – October 23

Sagittarius – November 23 – December 22

Aquarius – January 21 – February 19

Taurus – April 21 – May 21

Cancer – June 22 – July 22

Virgo – August 22 – September 23

Scorpio – October 24 – November 22

Capricorn – December 23 – January 20

Pisces – February 20 – March 20

Each of the 12(twelve) zodiac signs grouped into a specific element and the 4 elements help in understanding everybody’s place in the world.

Fire – The fire element desires freedom.

Earth – The earth element needs security.

Air – The air element (like fire but with a different emphasis) desires freedom.

Water -? The water element (like earth but with a different emphasis) needs security.

Zodiac Signs can also be referred as astrology signs and horoscope signs. Ideal site to know twelve signs of the zodiac, zodiac signs meanings, characteristic of zodiac sign, explanation of zodiac signs, zodiac sign descriptions and character traits of zodiac signs.

Back To Top